News and views from the award-winning author of the novels The Skinny Years, America Libre, House Divided and Pancho Land

Raul's books

A coming-of-age novel set in Miami during the 1960s, The Skinny Years follows the quirky travails of young Victor “Skinny” Delgado and his Cuban-exile family over their first ten years in the United States. (MORE)

AMERICA LIBRE (Class H Trilogy Book 1)
In a near-future U.S. torn by civil war, ex-GI Mano Suarez must decide his loyalty to his country--and his wife. (MORE)

HOUSE DIVIDED (Class H Trilogy Book 2)
The ethnic conflict that divided a nation now threatens to destroy the family of rebel Mano Suarez. (MORE)

PANCHO LAND  (Class H Trilogy Book31)
The Suarez family saga reaches a third generation as the ethnic conflict brings the entire world to the brink of war. (MORE)

No comments: